Tuesday 24 October 2017

Karaoke in Bodytalk

21:00 - 01:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Borrel

20:00 - 00:00 Jonge Utrechtenaers Utrecht

XXX - Grand opening with Bubbles!

22:00 - 03:00 Amsterdam

Thursday 26 October 2017

Halloween weekend

16:00 - Sun 23:30 Bodytalk Utrecht

Friday 27 October 2017

YOUNGSTERS HALLOWE

12:00 - Sat 02:00 SAUNA STEAMWORKS Arnhem

Rainbow Expo

12:00 - Sun 18:00 Rainbow Expo Nieuwegein

Halloween Weekend | HotSpot Bar

16:00 - Sun 03:00 HotSpot Bar Amsterdam

We make you Pride

20:00 - Mon 00:00 The Cuckoo's Nest Amsterdam

XXXLeather After Party

20:00 - Sat 10:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Halloween 2017

20:00 - Tue 02:00 Café Colours Arnhem

Blije borrel

20:00 - 01:00 COC Zwolle Zwolle

Muziek Pubquiz

21:00 - 23:00 DWH Delft

Halloween Weekend

21:00 - Sun 04:00 Monkey Bar Haarlem

Enigma

21:30 - 02:00 Maastricht

Saturday 28 October 2017

Fetish Flea Market

13:00 - 18:00 The Web Amsterdam Amsterdam

Bears at Sauna NZ

14:00 - 23:00 Furball Amsterdam Amsterdam

PrEPnu Workshop 28.10.2017

14:00 - 17:00 PrEPnu Amsterdam

WOMEN ONLY PARTY

21:00 - 02:00 LOUD Rotterdam Rotterdam

DISCO TOTAL

22:00 - 03:00 Disco Total Amsterdam

Halloween at SOHO

22:00 - 04:00 SOHO - Amsterdam Amsterdam

DJ Ivar's SaturDance

22:00 - 04:00 PallaZ Eindhoven

HALLOWEEN "the Dark Dungeons"

22:00 - 04:30 Bolke Enschede

Monsters Ball

22:00 - 04:00 De Lollipop Tilburg

HalloQueen (pres. by 3x NYX & CSS)

23:00 - Sun 17:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

Singles & Mingles LADIES ONLY

23:00 - 05:00 Amsterdam

Invasion After Party

23:00 - 09:00 Eagle Amsterdam Amsterdam

DIZZ: A LGBTQ horror story

23:00 - 04:30 DIZZ Events Leeuwarden

EnSuite - Halloween edition

23:00 - 05:00 ensuite Utrecht

The Lick

23:00 - 04:00 The Lick Utrecht

Sunday 29 October 2017

Total Black Out

16:00 - 20:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Monday 30 October 2017

Mix dan Classics

22:00 - 02:00 PallaZ Eindhoven

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Thursday 02 November 2017

Rainbow Reads - October 2017

19:30 - 22:30 Maastricht

Friday 03 November 2017

Mojito with a twist!

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Mini-FPQ!

23:59 - 04:00 FPQ Amsterdam

Saturday 04 November 2017

SHOUT Extravaganza Drag Night

20:30 - 03:00 SHOUT! Wageningen

Bye Felicia!

21:00 - Mon 03:00 Amsterdam

DJ Buddha: Ibiza House Night

22:00 - 04:00 PallaZ Eindhoven

CLUB NIGHT

22:00 - 04:30 Bolke Enschede

PANN Haarlem

22:00 - 04:00 PANN: Voel je vrij! Haarlem

BFF Party

22:00 - 03:00 COC Zwolle Zwolle

3x NYX till 9am

23:00 - 09:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

THRF goes to the GYM

23:30 - 05:00 Den Haag

Sunday 05 November 2017

Fist Factory

15:00 - 20:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Cocktail Halloween

16:00 - 20:00 Maastricht

Monday 06 November 2017

Mix dan Classics

22:00 - 02:00 PallaZ Eindhoven

Wednesday 08 November 2017

Borrel

20:00 - 00:00 Jonge Utrechtenaers Utrecht

Friday 10 November 2017

De Danshal • 10.11.17

23:00 - Sat 05:00 Amsterdam

Saturday 11 November 2017

Elf-elf in Kruikenstad

14:11 - Sun 23:59 Tilburg

Pornceptual goes to chUrch

22:00 - 10:00 Club Church Amsterdam

Flirtation Guilty Pleasures

23:00 - 04:00 Flirtation Amsterdam

Sunday 12 November 2017

Skype internationaal

12:00 - 16:00 Jong&Out Limburg Maastricht

Naked Dark-Cruising

16:00 - 20:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Soulful Sundays

16:00 - 20:00 Cafe Kalff Utrecht

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Pub Quiz in Bodytalk

20:00 - 22:30 Bodytalk Utrecht

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Prism Films November 2017

19:30 - 21:30 Maastricht

Thursday 16 November 2017

Kiss of the Spiderwoman

20:00 - Fri 01:00 The Web Amsterdam Amsterdam

Friday 17 November 2017

SHOUT Pub Quiz

20:00 - 23:59 SHOUT! Wageningen

ChickZ

21:00 - 04:00 Tilburg

Gin& Tonic Specials

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Classic Madonna Night

22:00 - 03:00 PRIK Amsterdam

Saturday 18 November 2017

FunHouse - Super Heroes

22:00 - 05:00 Rapido Events Amsterdam

PANN NEON

22:30 - 04:00 PANN: Voel je vrij! Utrecht

Kalinichta - Amsterdam - Edition 8

23:00 - 04:00 Amsterdam

3x NYX presents VOGUE

23:00 - 05:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

BÄR Is Burning (Gaynight)

23:00 - 05:00 Rotterdam

Sunday 19 November 2017

Rapido

15:00 - Mon 14:00 Rapido Events Amsterdam

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Borrel

20:00 - 00:00 Jonge Utrechtenaers Utrecht

Friday 24 November 2017

PANN 25+

22:30 - 04:00 PANN: Voel je vrij! Utrecht

Opgewonden met NYX | 24 november

23:00 - 05:00 Amsterdam

Popcake - Gay Pop Party

23:00 - 04:00 ilovepopcake Den Haag

Saturday 25 November 2017

Gay Speeddating

14:00 - 16:00 PRIK Amsterdam

Fickstutenmarkt

17:30 - 23:30 Eagle Amsterdam Amsterdam

3x NYX presents Osie Square

23:00 - 05:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

EnSuite - Neon Jungle

23:00 - 05:00 ensuite Utrecht

Friday 01 December 2017

Mojito with a twist

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Kingdom of Zamunda • 01.12.17

23:00 - 05:00 Amsterdam

Saturday 02 December 2017

3x NYX till 9am

23:00 - 09:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

Sunday 03 December 2017

Fist Factory

15:00 - 20:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Saturday 09 December 2017

Poolparty

20:00 - 02:30 Sauna joe Kerkrade

PANN Tilburg

23:00 - 04:00 PANN: Voel je vrij! Tilburg

Sunday 10 December 2017

Schaatsen

12:00 - 16:00 Jong&Out Limburg Maastricht

Naked Dark-Cruising

16:00 - 20:00 Dirty Dicks Amsterdam

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Pub Quiz Bodytalk

20:00 - 22:30 Bodytalk Utrecht

Friday 15 December 2017

ChickZ

21:00 - 04:00 Tilburg

Gin & Tonic Specials

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Saturday 16 December 2017

X-mas Party in style

22:00 - 03:00 Alkmaar

Sunday 17 December 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Karaoke in Bodytalk

21:00 - 01:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Saturday 23 December 2017

3x NYX presents Leroyal

23:00 - 05:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

The Lick

23:00 - 02:00 The Lick Utrecht

Sunday 24 December 2017

Kerstavond in Bodytalk

16:00 - 02:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Saturday 30 December 2017

Moksie

22:00 - 04:00

3x NYX presents BxBy GxT BxCK

23:00 - 05:00 3x NYX Amsterdam

Sunday 31 December 2017

Oudejaarsfeest in Bodytalk

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Out & Nyx - New Year's Eve

23:00 - 05:00 Club NYX Amsterdam

DIZZ New Years Eve

23:00 - 04:30 DIZZ Events Leeuwarden

Monday 01 January 2018

Nieuwjaarsdag in Bodytalk

16:00 - 01:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Friday 05 January 2018

Mojito with a twist!

21:00 - 04:00 Bodytalk Utrecht

Saturday 06 January 2018

Resistance vs Sportss

21:00 - 05:00 Sportss Bekkevoort

Tuesday 09 January 2018

Pub Quiz Bodytalk

20:00 - 22:30 Bodytalk Utrecht

Friday 19 January 2018

Parish Gaynight #4

23:00 - 05:00 Den Haag

Thursday 01 March 2018

Amsterdam Bear Weekend 2018

16:00 - Mon 23:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

Monday 05 March 2018

Saturday 07 April 2018

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Popquiz Marathon 2018

19:00 - 23:30

Saturday 16 June 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Thursday 12 July 2018

ThomTom Tiendaagse 2018

14:00 - Sat 17:00 ThomTom Nijmegen

Monday 23 July 2018

Roze Maandag 2018

12:00 - Tue 04:00 Roze Maandag Tilburg

Friday 27 July 2018

Saturday 28 July 2018

Pride Amsterdam 2018

11:00 - Sun 22:00 Pride Amsterdam Amsterdam

Saturday 04 August 2018

Thursday 27 September 2018

Rotterdam Pride 2018

14:00 - Sun 23:59 Rotterdam Pride Rotterdam

0