Eagle Amsterdam

Eagle Amsterdam

EagleAmsterdam Gay Bar Warmoesstraat 90, Amsterdam

Eagle Amsterdam, the hottest place to be.
Eagle Amsterdam, 3 floors of hot fun for Gay Men. Every Friday and Saturday live DJ's. The hottest men in town! Eagle is a dance-bar and does not have a strict dress code. Everything goes!
Datum Naam Locatie Stad
Sunday 04 March 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Saturday 10 March 2018
17:30 - 23:00FickstutenMarktEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 18 March 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 01 April 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 15 April 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 06 May 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 20 May 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 03 June 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 17 June 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Saturday 23 June 2018
17:30 - 23:00FickstutenMarktEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 01 July 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 15 July 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 05 August 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 19 August 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Saturday 25 August 2018
17:30 - 23:00FickstutenMarktEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 02 September 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 16 September 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 07 October 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 21 October 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 04 November 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 18 November 2018
15:00 - 19:00Horsemen & KnightsEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Saturday 24 November 2018
17:30 - 23:00FickstutenMarktEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam
Sunday 02 December 2018
15:00 - 19:00Naked PartyEagle AmsterdamAmsterdam